Contact Us

Staff Directory

Student Services

Anderson, Nicolette
Executive Secretary, Student Services
(780) 492-9452
nicolette.anderson@ualberta.ca

Blake, Shennella (on leave)
Recruitment and International Officer
(780) 492-7649
shennella.blake@ualberta.ca

Brown, Kevin
Academic Advisor
(780) 492-4758
advisor.science@ualberta.ca

Buchanan, Nadine
Student Life and Industrial Internship Program Advisor
(780) 248-1117
nadine.buchanan@ualberta.ca

Conradie, Christiaan
Student Records Coordinator
(780) 492-4758
advisor.science@ualberta.ca

Feculak, Oksana
Recruitment Specialist
(780) 492-7649
science.recruiting@ualberta.ca

Gillis, Stephanie
Academic Advisor
(780) 492-4758
advisor.science@ualberta.ca

Jiles, Maribel
Applications Analyst
(780) 492-1891
maribel.jiles@ualberta.ca

Leskiw, Brenda
Associate Dean (Undergraduate)
(780) 492-4758
science.student.services@ualberta.ca

McEwan, Kevin
Recruitment and International Officer
(780) 492-4758
science.recruiting@ualberta.ca

Middlemiss, Alicia
Student Records Coordinator
(780) 492-3736
advisor.science@ualberta.ca

Naylor, Julie
Assistant Dean (Programs and Operations)
(780) 492-4073
julie.naylor@ualberta.ca

Ouellet, Kevin
Academic Advisor
(780) 492-1679
advisor.science@ualberta.ca

Park, Kelly (on leave)
Student Life and Industrial Internship Program Advisor
(780) 248-1117
kelly.park@ualberta.ca

Saunders Liza
Academic Advisor
(780) 492-4758
advisor.science@ualberta.ca

Soars, Craig
Student Records Coordinator
(780) 492-4410
advisor.science@ualberta.ca

Tompkins, Nicholas
Science 100 Lab Technician
(780) 492-5693
to3@ualberta.ca

Wedemeier, Janine
(780) 492-2221
wedemeie@ualberta.ca

InSciTE

Spila, Michelle
InSciTE Academic Coordinator
(780) 492-8485
spila@ualberta.ca

Vallee, Danielle (on leave)
InSciTE Lab Technician
(780) 492-9745
danielle.vallee@ualberta.ca

Business Process Efficiencies Team

Gaudet, Ethan
Web Programmer
(780) 492-0050
egaudet@ualberta.ca

Garbrah, Kofi
Web Designer/Developer
(780) 492-0846
kgarbrah@ualberta.ca

Burke, Vanessa
Website Designer
(780) 248-1847
vanessa.burke@ualberta.ca

Jakab, Igor
Webmaster
science.recruiting@ualberta.ca (780) 492-0340
jakab@ualberta.ca

Smith, Carol
Team Lead
(780) 492-2843
carol.smith@ualberta.ca

Learning and Innovation

Loppnow, Glen
Associate Dean (Learning & Innovation)
(780) 492-1676
glen.loppnow@ualberta.ca

Constantinescu, Terri
Executive Assistant
(780) 248-5709
tconstan@ualberta.ca

Rasmussen, Kari
Director of Teaching and Learning
(780) 492-1414
kari.rasmussen@ualberta.ca

Hathaway, Rus
Education Developer
rhathawa@ualberta.ca

Rivera-Quijano, Mauricio
Education Developer
riveraqu@ualberta.ca


Communications

Condon, Kristy
Communications Associate
(780) 492-5344
kristy.condon@ualberta.ca

Pascoe, Jennifer
Director of Communications
(780) 492-8813
jennifer.pascoe@ualberta.ca

Steinke, Cody
Community Engagement Coordinator
(780) 492-6688
cbsteink@ualberta.ca

Research

Coltman, David
Associate Dean (Research)
(780) 492-3169
research.science@ualberta.ca

Moore, Crystal
Administrative Assistant, Research
(780) 492-7488
crystal.moore@ualberta.ca

Peavey, Betty
Director of Research
(780) 492-2940
betty.peavey@ualberta.ca

Urban, Christy
Executive Director, Mountain Studies & Research Initiatives
(780) 492-0604
christy.urban@ualberta.ca


Administration

Armour, Margaret-Ann
Associate Dean (Diversity)
(780) 492-7572
margaret-ann.armour@ualberta.ca

Beamish, John
Acting Dean
(780) 492-4459
dean.science@ualberta.ca

Butler, Ruth
Executive Assistant to the Dean
(780) 492-4459
ruth.butler@ualberta.ca

Constantinescu, Terri
Executive Assistant
(780) 248-5709
tconstan@ualberta.ca

Elio, Renee
Acting Vice Dean
(780) 492-2253
vicedsci@ualberta.ca

Guhle, Jennifer
HR Coordinator
(780) 492-4882
jennifer.guhle@ualberta.ca

Kibbler, Keith
Human Resources Partner
(780) 492-5072
kibbler@ualberta.ca

Loppnow, Glen
Associate Dean (Learning & Innovation)
(780) 492-1676
glen.loppnow@ualberta.ca

McClelland, Julie
Assistant Dean (Administration)
(780) 492-4765
julie.mcclelland@ualberta.ca

Rasmussen, Kari
Director of Teaching and Learning
(780) 492-1414
kari.rasmussen@ualberta.ca

Sturdy, Christopher
Associate Dean (International/Graduate)
(780) 492-9401
csturdy@ualberta.ca

Schaeffer, Jonathan (on research leave)
Dean
(780) 492-4459
dean.science@ualberta.ca

Ziccarelli, Miranda
Senior Financial Administrator
(780) 492-8627
miranda.ziccarelli@ualberta.ca

Development

Bocking, Emily
Associate Director, Development
(780) 492-8004
ebocking@ualberta.ca

Davis, Mathew
Associate Director, Development
(780) 248-1934
matt.davis@ualberta.ca

Fuko, Michelle
Associate Director, Development
(780) 492-8824
michelle.fuko@ualberta.ca

Madzongwe, Mary
Associate Director, Development
(780) 248.1768
madzongw@ualberta.ca

Taylor, Kim
Assistant Dean, Development
(780) 492-7411
kjt@ualberta.ca

Trovato, Teresa
Development Assistant
(780) 492-9983
teresa.trovato@ualberta.ca