Media Relations

For general media inquiries and expert comment:
Michael Brown, Media Specialist
780-492-9407
michael.brown@ualberta.ca

For after-hours media inquiries:
Alison Turner, Manager, Strategic Communications
780-938-8449
alison.turner@ualberta.ca

For Faculty of Medicine & Dentistry media inquiries:
780-492-5986
media@med.ualberta.ca

Communications Associates

Bryan Alary

bryan.alary@ualberta.ca
780-492-0336

Bev Betkowski

bev.betkowski@ualberta.ca
780-492-3808
Twitter: @BevB_UAlberta

Scott Lingley

slingley@ualberta.ca
780-492-0436