People

 

Administration

Interdisciplinary Studies

Dr. Sean Gouglas, Director
412E Arts & Convocation Hall
Phone: 780.492.3021
Email: sean.gouglas@ualberta.ca

Barb Heagle, Assistant Director, Administration
412D Arts & Convocation Hall
Phone: 780.492.2174
Email: barb.heagle@ualberta.ca

Janey Kennedy, Graduate and Undergraduate Program Coordinator
400A Arts & Convocation Hall
Phone: 780.492.4802
Email: janey.kennedy@ualberta.ca

Nicola DiNicola, Executive Assistant and Research Coordinator
412 Arts & Convocation Hall
Phone: 780.248.1482
Email: dinicola@ualberta.ca

Angie Meyer, Administrative Assistant
400 Arts & Convocation Hall
Phone: 780.492.9557
Email: angie.meyer@ualberta.ca

Jill Flaman, Program Coordinator
400B Arts & Convocation Hall
Phone: 780.492.2037
Email: flaman@ualberta

Peace and Post Conflict Studies

Dr. Siobhan Byrne,  Director
Peace and Post-Conflict Studies Certificate Program
11-6A Tory HM
Email: siobhan.byrne@ualberta.ca

Computer Game Development

Dr. Sean Gouglas, Director
412E Arts & Convocation Hall
Phone: 780.492.3021
Email: sean.gouglas@ualberta.ca

Environmental Studies

Dr. Jennifer Welchman,  Acting Director and Undergraduate Advisor
BA Environmental Studies
2-69 Assiniboia
Phone:  780-492-8554
Email: jennifer.welchman@ualberta.ca

Humanities Computing

Dr. Maureen Engel, Program Director & Graduate Coordinator
Humanities Computing Program
417C Arts & Convocation Hall
Phone: 780-492-0106
Email:  maureen.engel@ualberta.ca

International Studies

Dr. Greg Anderson, Assistant Professor and International Studies Advisor
Department of Political Science
11-21 Tory Building
Phone: 780-492-0632
E-mail: greg.anderson@ualberta.ca

Religious Studies

Dr. Andrew Gow, Program Director
Religious Studies Program
2-50 Tory Building
Phone: 780-492-0853
Email: andrew.gow@ualberta.ca

Dr. Willi Braun, Graduate Coordinator 
Religious Studies Program
2-89 Tory Building
Phone: 780-492-2879
Email: willi.braun@ualberta.ca

Dr. Neil Dalal, Undergraduate Advisor
Religious Studies Program
3-66 Assiniboia Hall
Phone: 780-492-3307
Email: ndalal@ualberta.ca

Science, Technology, and Society

Dr. Jennifer Welchman, Acting Program Director and Undergraduate Advisor
Science, Technology and Society Program
2-69 Assiniboia Hall
Phone:  780-492-8554
Email: jennifer.welchman@ualberta.ca

Writing Studies

Dr. Heather Graves
Director, Writing Studies
4-81 Humanities Centre
Phone: 780.492.6030
Email:  heather.graves@ualberta.ca


Academic Staff

Anderson, Greg

Barker, Thomas

Braun, Willi

Bryne, Siobhan

Dalal, Neil

Ede, Andrew

Engel, Maureen

Frishkopf, Michael

Gouglas, Sean

Gow, Andrew

Graves, Heather

Graves, Roger

Greer, Joan

Hendrickson, Jocelyn

Kowalsky, Nathan

Landy, Francis

Lifshitz, Felice

Mahdavi, Mojtaba

Mersal, Iman

Moussu, Lucie

Quamen, Harvey

Quinter, David

Rockwell, Geoffrey


Contract Instructors

Allan Wright

Anna Chilewska

Glen Fairen

Greg Bechtel

Jonathan Gordon

Lara Apps

Lucinda Rasmussen

Melissa Stephens

Peter Sabo

Rachel Prusko


Professors Emeriti

Waugh, Earle