Contact Us

Staff Directory

Ali, Hassaan
Technology Integration Intern 
780.248.1377
hassaan1@ualberta.ca

Anderson, Nicolette
Executive Secretary, Student Services
780.492.9452
nicolette.anderson@ualberta.ca


Armour, Margaret-Ann

Associate Dean (Diversity
780.492.7572
margaret-ann.armour@ualberta.ca

Beamish, John
Vice Dean
780.492.2253
vicedsci@ualberta.ca

Benson, Stephen
Web Programmer
780.492.0050
stephen.benson@ualberta.ca

Bocking, Emily
Senior Development Officer
780.492.8004
ebocking@ualberta.ca

Brown, Kevin
Academic Advisor
780.492.4758
advisor.science@ualberta.ca

Butler, Ruth
Executive Assistant to the Dean
780.492.4459
ruth.butler@ualberta.ca

Coltman, David 
Associate Dean (Research) 
780.492.3169
research.science@ualberta.ca

Condon, Kristy
Events and Communications Coordinator
780.492.5344
kristy.condon@ualberta.ca

Constantinescu, Terri
Executive Assistant
780.248.5709
tconstan@ualberta.ca

Cowan, Ashley
Student Records Coordinator
780.492.4758
advisor.science@ualberta.ca

Fuko, Michelle
Senior Development Officer
780.492.8824
michelle.fuko@ualberta.ca

Gillis, Stephanie
Academic Advisor
780.492.4758
advisor.science@ualberta.ca

Guhle, Jennifer
HR Coordinator
780.492.4882
jennifer.guhle@ualberta.ca

Jiles, Maribel
Applications Analyst
780.492.1891
maribel.jiles@ualberta.ca

Kibbler, Keith
Human Resources Consultant 
780.492.5072
kibbler@ualberta.ca

Kingyens, Donette
Student Records Coordinator
780.492.4758
donette@ualberta.ca

Leskiw, Brenda
Senior Associate Dean (Undergraduate)
780.492.4758
science.student.services@ualberta.ca

Loppnow, Glen
Associate Dean (Learning & Innovation)
780.492.1676
glen.loppnow@ualberta.ca

McClelland, Julie
Assistant Dean (Administration)
780.492.4765
julie.mcclelland@ualberta.ca

McEwan, Kevin
Academic Advisor
780.492.4758
advisor.science@ualberta.ca

Moore, Crystal
Administrative Assistant, Research/International and Graduate Affairs
780.492.7488
crystal.moore@ualberta.ca

Naylor, Julie
Assistant Dean (Programs and Operations)
780.492.4073
julie.naylor@ualberta.ca

Park, Kelly
Student Life and Industrial Internship Program Advisor
780.248-1117
kelly.park@ualberta.ca

Robertson, Sandy
Communications Manager
780.492.6226
sandra.robertson@ualberta.ca

Sanchez-Azofeifa, Arturo
Associate Dean (International and Graduate Affairs)
780.492.9401
arturo.sanchez@ualberta.ca

Saunders Liza
Student Records Coordinator
780.492.4758
advisor.science@ualberta.ca

Schaeffer, Jonathan
Dean
780.492.4459
dean.science@ualberta.ca

Steinke, Cody
Community Engagement Coordinator
780.492.6688
cbsteink@ualberta.ca

Spila, Michelle
Science 100 Academic Coordinator
780.492.8485
spila@ualberta.ca

Taylor, Kim
Assistant Dean, Development
780.492.7411
kjt@ualberta.ca

Thurston, Tracey
Senior Development Officer
780.248.1934
tracey.thurston@ualberta.ca

Trovato, Teresa
Development Assistant
780.492.9983
teresa.trovato@ualberta.ca

Vallee, Danielle
Science 100 Lab Technician
780.492.9745
danielle.vallee@ualberta.ca

Ziccarelli, Miranda

Senior Financial Administrator
780.492.8627
miranda.ziccarelli@ualberta.ca